THE DANIEL WAKEFORD EXPERIENCE

Friday 23rd November

Hive Presents: Dead Hormones//Saintts//Knuckle

Sunday 18th November

Loaded Presents: The Indica Gallery

Monday 19th November

Live in Manchester w/Shiva May Care, Dario DiStasi, Rismo

Wednesday 21st November

Gaz Brookfield

22nd Nov 2018

Riddim Division x Champion Sound: Special Guest & Chimpo

Thursday 22nd November

Miles Kane after show – Cabbage Dj’s vs Northern Soul Dj’s

Friday 23rd November

Alive Manchester: Trampolene

Saturday 24th November

The TWISTED WHEEL CLUB 25th NOV

25th November 2018

SORTED party in memory of John Collett

Friday 30th November

Flynt / Valve / Le Nasty / The Evita Project

Friday 30th November

Scuttlers

Saturday 1st December

One Night In Nashville

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Only The Poets

Wednesday 5th December

Purple Heart Parade w/ Blanketman

Saturday 5th December

Amusement Parks on Fire

Thursday 6th December

Fontaines D.C.

Friday 7th December

The Depths: Law of the Jungle – Sage / Rubber Dub / Mama Racho

Friday 7th December

The TWISTED WHEEL CLUB

9th December 2018

The Snuts

Wednesday 12th December

MCC Works Christmas Do/2nd Birthday bash

Thursday 13th December

The Rollin Stoned 50th Anniversary of Rock and Roll Circus

14th December 2018

Æ Presents: Nest Egg, The Maitlands & Guests

Sunday 16th December

IN YER FACE: {808:30}Afterparty

Friday 21st December

Manchester – SILENT-K with The Big Peach & Guests

Saturday 22nd December

Official Shedcember Event – Rick Witter’s Britpop Disco

Saturday 22nd December

Strange Daze: Boxing Day Trance Classics!

Wednesday 26th December

The TWISTED WHEEL CLUB

30th Dec 2018

NYE 2018

Monday 31st December

Radkey

Saturday 12th January

warm Drag w/ Guests

Tuesday 1st January

Saturday 26th January

Friday 1st February

Mike Yung – Never Give Up Tour at Night People

Saturday 2nd February

Live Nation Presents: Versatile Plus Special Guests

Sunday 3rd February

Alex Vargas

Thursday 2nd February

Calva Louise

Wednesday 6th March

The Dantevilles

8th March 2019

DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL

Friday 24th May 2019

End of content

No more pages to load

Symbols