Sulpher

24th April 2018

Tax The Heat

25th April 2018

Kimmie Rhodes

26th April 2018

Kimmie Rhodes

26th April 2018

Kashmere/Freedom of the City/The One Hundred Club/Flatlands

28th April 2018

TWISTED WHEEL CLUB feat: JOHN KANE

Sunday 29th April

Casablanca Drivers

30th April 2018

Strange Bones

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Justin Nozuka Plus Special Guests

2nd May 2018

Asylums / The Empire Police

4th May 2018

Music Venues Alliance

9th May 2018

Low Cut Connie

May 10th 2018

The RAILS

11th May 2018

Broken Records

12th May 2018

Left & Right 1st Birthday w/ More//Night

Saturday 12th May 2018

BIMM BLUES JAM

Monday 14th May

Artificial Pleasure

Wednesday 16th May 2018

JAMES WALSH & The Charlatans Live Screening

18th May 2018

Scary Monsters (classic 80’s pop)

Sat 19th May 2018

Zeitgeist (Music from the Other Side)!

19th May 2018

The Milk

Saturday 19th May

Now, Now

21st May 2018

MINT/Red Rum Club/John Coley Band/Big Society

22nd May 2018

PVMNTS

23rd May 2018

The DUNTS

24th May 2018

DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL

Friday 25th May

SPIKE ISLAND REUNION

Sunday 27th May 2018

Broadside

30th May 2018

Carl North and the Lonely Hearts

Friday 1st June 2018

Raintown / Jessica Lynn

13th June 2018

Joel Sarakula + special guests

15th June 2018

Carnival Club

16th June 2018

Girls Names

22nd June 2018

IVORY WAVE

23rd June 2018

Shed Seven Official Manchester Aftershow Feat Rick Witter DJ Set

Friday 29th June 2018

Prohibition, Pop Ya Cork & Strange Daze – Pirates Party!

30th June 2018

Stacey Mitchharts 4th July Blues BBQ

4th July 2018

Charley Crockett

13th July 2018

Control Of The Going

13th July 2018

Aficionado 20th Birthday Party

14th July 2018

King Tuff

13th August 2018

Pride Weekend @ Night People

24th - 27th August 2018

Astral Elevator Presents: The Psych Weekender

15th and 16th September 2018

SONDER FESTIVAL

27th - 30th Sept 2018

The Small Fakers – Ogdens Nut Gone Flake

14th October 2018

The TOM PETTY PARTY PART TWO

Saturday 20th October

Depeche Mode Tribute “Speak And Spell” Night People, Manchester.

Saturday 3rd November 2018

THE DANIEL WAKEFORD EXPERIENCE

23rd November 2018

Gaz Brookfield

22nd Nov 2018

World Cup 2018

June and July 2018

End of content

No more pages to load

Symbols